مـباهـلـه

روز دختر مبارک

پنجشنبه, ۱۴ مرداد ۱۳۹۵، ۰۹:۵۸ ق.ظ


آیتی ازخداست

معصومه

لطف بی انتهاست،

معصومه

جلوه ای از جمال قرآنی

چهره ای حق نماست،

معصومه

 میلاد

حضرت معصومه (سلام الله علیها) و روز دخـــتــــر مبــارکـــــ 


موافقین ۲ مخالفین ۰ ۹۵/۰۵/۱۴
پیام غدیر

نظرات  (۱)

۱۱ شهریور ۹۶ ، ۱۴:۱۳ What do eccentric heel drops do?
Hi I am so excited I found your web site, I really found you by accident, while I was researching on Google for something else, Nonetheless
I am here now and would just like to say kudos for
a remarkable post and a all round entertaining blog
(I also love the theme/design), I don't have time to read through it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added your RSS
feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the awesome work.
پاسخ:
I'm waiting for you dear friend